Initial Flight Attendant Course (IFAC) starting Monday 11th March 2019

  Contact us now to enrol 087 151 1417 or enrol online. We are starting to take registrations for our next course starting 11th MARCH 2019

            EXCITING NEWS: Pretoria Branch Opening later in 2019





{{item.currency}} {{pricing}}

{{item.currency}} {{pricing}}

{{item.currency}} {{pricing}} - Out of Stock
  1. ICAO has specified English Language Proficiency Requirements, and mandated that these requirements shall be effective from 5 March 2008. There are six levels of proficiency in the requirement (refer to Appendix 1 of ICAO Annex 1)
  2. In accordance with the requirements, Pilots and Air Traffic Services Personnel shall demonstrate a minimum proficiency of at least Operational Level '4' of both ICAO Standard Phraseology and plain language, to be issued with or to maintain their respective licences.
  3. The requirements further indicate that Pilots and Air Traffic Services Personnel who have not been rated at Level 6 proficiency shall be tested for English Language Proficiency at regular intervals to ensure that they remain proficient at the required level.

Return to Courses